I have user that does not have the ”Save” button enabled even though they have Publisher and Location Admin for their location and “Can Publish” permissions. They were able to content previously.
Why is “Save” button not enabled for updating schedule or make scheduling changes?
Setting user account permissions in Appspace is not easy.


